Windows 7 » Разное » The Ramblers - Aidan Donnelley Rowley

The Ramblers - Aidan Donnelley Rowley

Автор: Bo0mB0om » 13 июня 2016
The Ramblers - Aidan Donnelley Rowley
The Ramblers - Aidan Donnelley Rowley
English | February 9, 2016 | ISBN-10: 0062413317 | 400 pages | EPUB/MOBI | 0.7 MB/0.9 MB


For fans of J. Courtney Sullivan, Meg Wolitzer, Claire Messud, and Emma Straub, a gorgeous and absorbing novel of a trio of confused souls struggling to find themselves and the way forward in their lives, set against the spectacular backdrop of contemporary New York City.

For fans of J. Courtney Sullivan, Meg Wolitzer, Claire Messud, and Emma Straub, a gorgeous and absorbing novel of a trio of confused souls struggling to find themselves and the way forward in their lives, set against the spectacular backdrop of contemporary New York City.
Set in the most magical parts of Manhattan"the Upper West Side, Central Park, Greenwich Village"The Ramblers explores the lives of three lost souls, bound together by friendship and family. During the course of one fateful Thanksgiving week, a time when emotions run high and being with family can be a mixed blessing, Rowleys sharply defined characters explore the moments when decisions are deliberately made, choices accepted, and pasts reconciled.
Clio Marsh, whose bird-watching walks through Central Park are mentioned in New York Magazine, is taking her first tentative steps towards a relationship while also looking back to the secrets of her broken childhood. Her best friend, Smith Anderson, the seemingly-perfect daughter of one of New Yorks wealthiest families, organizes the lives of others as her own has fallen apart. And Tate Pennington has returned to the city, heartbroken but determined to move ahead with his artistic dreams.
Rambling through the emotional chaos of their lives, this trio learns to let go of the past, to make room for the future and the uncertainty and promise that it holds. The Ramblers is a love letter to New York City"an accomplished, sumptuous novel about fate, loss, hope, birds, friendship, love, the wonders of the natural world and the mysteries of the human spirit.

The Ramblers - Aidan Donnelley RowleyThe Ramblers - Aidan Donnelley Rowley

DOWNLOAD
(Buy premium account for maximum speed and resumming ability)





Перед тем как скачать The Ramblers - Aidan Donnelley Rowley бесплатно, без смс, регистрации, на халяву, через торрент, рекомендуем прочитать отзывыо The Ramblers - Aidan Donnelley Rowley.

Другие новости по теме: