Windows 7 » Разное » Nassim Taleb - Antifragile

Nassim Taleb - Antifragile

Автор: mitsumi » 9 сентября 2016
Nassim Taleb - Antifragile

Nassim Taleb - Antifragile
English | Size: 1.31 GB
Category: Audio

Antifragile: Things That Gain From Disorder is a book by Nassim Nicholas Taleb published on November 27, 2012, by Random House in the United States and Penguin in the United Kingdom. This book builds upon ideas from his previous works including Fooled by Randomness (2001), The Black Swan (2007-2010), and The Bed of Procrustes (2010) and is the fourth book in the four volume philosophical essay on uncertainty titled the Incerto.

Download link:

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Перед тем как скачать Nassim Taleb - Antifragile бесплатно, без смс, регистрации, на халяву, через торрент, рекомендуем прочитать отзывыо Nassim Taleb - Antifragile.

Другие новости по теме: